CONTACT

Connect With Us

Want to start a new chapter or partnership with PennyDrops? Contact our National Team and we will setup a meeting!

contact@pennydrops.org

1001 Sherbrooke St W, Montreal
Quebec H3A 1G5

Our Chapters

Chapter Contact Info

Alberta

MacEwan Chapter
edmonton@pennydrops.org

British Columbia

UBC Chapter
ubc@pennydrops.org

Nova Scotia

Dalhousie Chapter
dal@pennydrops.org

Saskatchewan

USakatchewan Chapter
usaskatchewan@pennydrops.org

Ontario

Carleton Chapter
carleton@pennydrops.org

Laurier Chapter
laurier@pennydrops.org

McMaster Chapter
mcmaster@pennydrops.org

Queens Chapter
queens@pennydrops.org

Ryerson Chapter
ryerson@pennydrops.org

UOttawa Chapter
uottawa@pennydrops.org

Western Chapter
uwo@pennydrops.org

Quebec

Concordia Chapter
concordia@pennydrops.org

HEC Chapter
hec@pennydrops.org

Laval Chapter
ulaval@pennydrops.org

McGill Chapter
mcgill@pennydrops.org

Sherbrooke Chapter
usherbrooke@pennydrops.org

UQAM Chapter
uqam@pennydrops.org